Player4D

142

SYDNEY

1 SD-1124 2019-01-17 Thursday 0197
2 SD-1123 2019-01-16 Wednesday 3660
3 SD-1122 2019-01-15 Tuesday 1158
4 SD-1121 2019-01-14 Monday 3441
5 SD-1120 2019-01-13 Sunday 6591
6 SD-1119 2019-01-12 Saturday 7699
7 SD-1118 2019-01-11 Friday 6415
8 SD-1117 2019-01-10 Thursday 5068
9 SD-1116 2019-01-09 Wednesday 2058
10 SD-1115 2019-01-08 Tuesday 4478
11 SD-1114 2019-01-07 Monday 9012
12 SD-1113 2019-01-06 Sunday 7553
13 SD-1112 2019-01-05 Saturday 7893
14 SD-1111 2019-01-04 Friday 6195
15 SD-1110 2019-01-03 Thursday 1037
16 SD-1109 2019-01-02 Wednesday 9447
17 SD-1108 2019-01-01 Tuesday 9302
18 SD-1107 2018-12-31 Monday 5011
19 SD-1106 2018-12-30 Sunday 7231
20 SD-1105 2018-12-29 Saturday 3133
21 SD-1104 2018-12-28 Friday 5823
22 SD-1103 2018-12-27 Thursday 5828
23 SD-1102 2018-12-26 Wednesday 7786
24 SD-1101 2018-12-25 Tuesday 1837
25 SD-1100 2018-12-24 Monday 3730
26 SD-1099 2018-12-23 Sunday 7175
27 SD-1098 2018-12-22 Saturday 2199
28 SD-1097 2018-12-21 Friday 8971
29 SD-1096 2018-12-20 Thursday 0053
30 SD-1095 2018-12-19 Wednesday 8018
  • Result yang ditampilkan adalah 30 terakhir