Player4D

523

SYDNEY

1 SD-1008 2018-09-23 Sunday 6504
2 SD-1007 2018-09-22 Saturday 3279
3 SD-1006 2018-09-21 Friday 1063
4 SD-1005 2018-09-20 Thursday 7676
5 SD-1004 2018-09-19 Wednesday 9511
6 SD-1003 2018-09-18 Tuesday 9865
7 SD-1002 2018-09-17 Monday 9598
8 SD-1001 2018-09-16 Sunday 0476
9 SD-1000 2018-09-15 Saturday 2568
10 SD-0999 2018-09-14 Friday 5132
11 SD-0998 2018-09-13 Thursday 7127
12 SD-0997 2018-09-12 Wednesday 3940
13 SD-0996 2018-09-11 Tuesday 7122
14 SD-0995 2018-09-10 Monday 4602
15 SD-0994 2018-09-09 Sunday 2538
16 SD-0993 2018-09-08 Saturday 8954
17 SD-0992 2018-09-07 Friday 7952
18 SD-0991 2018-09-06 Thursday 7010
19 SD-0990 2018-09-05 Wednesday 1513
20 SD-0989 2018-09-04 Tuesday 4789
21 SD-0988 2018-09-03 Monday 6479
22 SD-0987 2018-09-02 Sunday 7179
23 SD-0986 2018-09-01 Saturday 3543
24 SD-0985 2018-08-31 Friday 9641
25 SD-0984 2018-08-30 Thursday 7610
26 SD-0983 2018-08-29 Wednesday 5406
27 SD-0982 2018-08-28 Tuesday 2740
28 SD-0981 2018-08-27 Monday 8889
29 SD-0980 2018-08-26 Sunday 7609
30 SD-0979 2018-08-25 Saturday 4638
  • Result yang ditampilkan adalah 30 terakhir